Find us

Kexgill Offices

Kexgill Salford - More information
71-73 Seaford Road, Salford, M6 6AQ
Phone: 01617 433112
Email: salford@kexgill.com

Kexgill Bradford - More information
Kexgill House, Morley Street, Bradford, BD7 1AG
Phone: 01274 736951
Fax: 01274 737331
Email: bradford@kexgill.com

Kexgill Hull - More information
103 Cottingham Road, Kingston upon Hull, HU5 2DG
Phone: 01482 447705
Fax: 01482 342717
Email: hull@kexgill.com

Kexgill Liverpool - More information
11b Oxford Street, Liverpool L7 7HA
Phone: 0151 707 6555
Fax: 0151 707 8088
Email: liverpool@kexgill.com

Kexgill Leeds - More information
152 Hyde Park Road, Leeds, LS6 1AG
Phone: 0113 278 3355
Fax: 0113 275 8333
Email: leeds@kexgill.com

Kexgill Middlesbrough - More information
110 Borough Road, Middlesbrough, TS1 2ES
Phone: 01642 213 121
Fax: 01642 249527
Email: middlesbrough@kexgill.com

Kexgill Nottingham - More information
9-11 Wollaton Street, Nottingham, NG1 5FW
Phone: 01159 582258
Fax: 01159 582285
Email: nottingham@kexgill.com

Kexgill Preston - More information
1 Fylde Road, Preston, PR1 2XQ
Phone: 01772 252389
Fax: 01772 827803
Email: preston@kexgill.com

Kexgill Stockton - More information
47 Mandale Road, Thornaby, Stockton-on-Tees, TS17 6AD
Phone: 01642 606234
Fax: 01642 606345
Email: stockton@kexgill.com