Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

City/Location (required)

Your Message

We would like to contact you in the coming months with details of accommodation which we have available. If this is of interest to you, please tick this box.
Yes

We do not share your personal information with any third parties. For further details, please see our Privacy Policy on our website.

You can withdraw your consent at any time by emailing us with the word “Unsubscribe”

Kexgill Bradford
Kexgill House,
Morley Street,
Bradford,
BD7 1AG

Phone: 01274 736951

bradford@kexgill.com

Kexgill Liverpool
19 Clarence Street,
Liverpool,
L3 5TN

Phone: 0151 707 6555

liverpool@kexgill.com

Kexgill Preston
1 Fylde Road,
Preston,
PR1 2XQ

Phone: 01772 252389

preston@kexgill.com

Kexgill Hull
103 Cottingham Road,
Kingston upon Hull,
HU5 2DG

Phone: 01482 447705

hull@kexgill.com

Kexgill Middlesbrough
Kexgill House,
12-16 Woodlands Road,
Middlesbrough,
TS1 3BE

Phone: 01642 213121

middlesbrough@kexgill.com

Kexgill Salford
71-73 Seaford Road,
Salford,
M6 6AQ

Phone: 01617 433112

salford@kexgill.com

Kexgill Leeds
152 Hyde Park Road,
Leeds,
LS6 1AG

Phone: 0113 278 3355

leeds@kexgill.com

Kexgill Nottingham
Trent View,
21 Clarendon Street,
Nottingham,
NG1 5HT

Phone: 0115 958 2258

nottingham@kexgill.com

Kexgill Stockton
Radio House,
Yale Crescent,
Thornaby,
Stockton-on-Tees,
TS17 6AA

Phone: 01642 606234

stockton@kexgill.com